ニュースルーム

Gartner's Public Relations team is aligned by insight areas. To request data, schedule an interview with an analyst/expert or fact check a scheduled story, please review the list of regional, functional and industry areas below and contact the appropriate person.

Corporate

Tom McCall
Vice President, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
tom.mccall@gartner.com
Twitter: tmccall

Information Technology

North America

Katie Costello
Senior Manager, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
katie.costello@gartner.com
Twitter: Katie_ITPR

Christy Pettey
Senior Director, Public Relations
2350 Mission College Blvd., 14th Floor
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone:
christy.pettey@gartner.com
Twitter: cpettey

EMEA

Laurence Goasduff
Director, Public Relations
Tour Europlaza 18th Floor
Defense 4
20 Avenue Andre Prothin
Paris 92927
France
Phone:
laurence.goasduff@gartner.com
Twitter: laurencette

India
China

Cynthia Lee
Senior Manager, Public Relations
F8, Building B
Parkview Green FangCaoDi
No.9 Dongdaqiao Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100020, China
Phone:
cynthia.lee@gartner.com

Japan

Yuka Shiratani
Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Japan Ltd.
Atago Green Hills MORI Tower 5F
2-5-1 Atago, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-6205, Japan
Phone:
gartnerjp.press@gartner.com
Twitter: Gartner_jp

Australia / New Zealand

Susan Moore
Director, Public Relations
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone:
susan.moore@gartner.com
Twitter: susan_m

Human Resources

North America / EMEA
NA

Mary Baker
Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
mary.baker@gartner.com
Twitter: MaryBaker_PR

Australia / New Zealand

Susan Moore
Director, Public Relations
Level 18, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone:
susan.moore@gartner.com
Twitter: susan_m

Sales, Marketing and Communications, and Customer Service

Kelly Blum
Director, Public Relations
1201 Wilson Blvd, 13th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone:
kelly.blum@gartner.com
Twitter: KellyCBlum 

Finance

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Assurance

Rob van der Meulen
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Tamesis
The Glanty
Egham, Surrey TW20 9AW
United Kingdom
Phone:
rob.vandermeulen@gartner.com
Twitter: bobvdmeulen

Supply Chain

Sarah Hippold
Manager, Public Relations
Gartner Deutschland GmbH
Lehrer-Wirth-Str. 2
81829 Munich
Germany
Phone:
sarah.hippold@gartner.com
Twitter: Sarah_Hippold

日本語 Gartner Webinars

11 項目

ニュースレター「Gartner News」へご登録ください

「Gartner News」はITの各分野を幅広くカバーした「皆様のビジネスとITを成功に導く情報」をお届けいたします。

ご登録のEメールアドレス宛てに、最新リサーチ情報、コンファレンス開催情報などをお届けいたします。